Group of companies

Kuznetsky most in Moscow is not just a name of the street. For hundreds of years trading has flourished here, foreign companies have worked, international links have been established.


Our Group is also a kind of bridge – between Moscow and Hong Kong, Russia and Asia, between resources and consumers, between the past and the future of our country.


We have succeeded greatly, and we shall achieve great more the future. Because we work fast, keep our word and highly appreciate our friends. We will be glad to have you among our friends and partners. Together we shall achieve all we have planned.


Tropillo Vyacheslav
Kuznetsky most Group
Chairman of the Board


Kuznetsky most Group amalgamates Russian and foreign companies which provide financial service and business solutions for capital maintenance. The Group carries out the delivery of Russian and foreign equipment for major industries of oil, gas, agrarian and building sectors of the Russian economy. The most important companies of Kuznetsky most Group are:


Financial leasing company Kuznetsky most (Moscow), Ltd – universal leasing company having a status of Sberbank RF VIP-client and dealer of a number of foreign factories. The Company provides financial services in various market segments including highway transport, building special vehicles, industrial equipment, real estate, drilling and service equipment for oil and gas industry.


HKM HOLDING LTD (Hong Kong) – is a trade engineering company acting as a bridge between foreign suppliers, Asian companies, and Russian industries. HKM HOLDING LTD is a distributor of such famous Chinese producers as HONGHUA GROUP and Jereh Group and it is also a partner of major China and Hong Kong companies including Jardine Matheson Holdings – Hong Kong founder.

Группа компаний

Кузнецкий мост – не просто название улицы. Здесь на протяжении столетий процветала торговля, работали иноземные компании, налаживались международные связи.


Наша группа – тоже своего рода мост: между Москвой и Гонконгом, Россией и Азией, между ресурсами и потребителя между прошлым и будущем нашей страны.


Нам многое удалось, но еще больше удастся. Потому что мы работаем быстро, держим слово и ценим своих друзей. Будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших друзей и партнеров. И вместе мы обязательно достигнем всего, что запланируем.


Вячеслав Тропилло
Председатель Правления
Группы «Кузнецкий мост»


Группа «Кузнецкий мост» объединяет российские и иностранные компании, предоставляющие финансовые услуги и бизнес-решения по обновлению основных фондов. Группа осуществляет поставку российского и зарубежного оборудования для крупнейших предприятий нефтяной, газовой, агропромышленной строительной отраслей экономики России. Наиболее значимыми компаниями Группы «Кузнецкий мост» являются:


ООО «Финансовая лизинговая компания «Кузнецкий мост» (Москва) – универсальная лизинговая компания, имеющая статус VIP-клиента Сбербанка РФ и дилера ряда зарубежных заводов. Компания оказывает финансовые услуги в различных сегментах рынка, в том числе: автомобильного транспорта, строительной спецтехники, промышленного оборудования, недвижимости, бурового и сервисного оборудования для нефтегазовой отрасли.


Компания HKM HOLDING LTD (Гонконг) – торговая инжиниринговая компания, выступающая в качестве моста между западными поставщиками, компаниями Азии, и российскими предприятиями. НКМ HOLDING LTD – дистрибьютор таких известных китайских производителей, как HONGHUA GROUP и Jereh Group, также является партнером крупнейших компаний Китая и Гонконга, в том числе Jardine Matheson Holdings, основавшего Гонконг.